Board of Directors

TitleNameEmail
PresidentCindy Sirkosirkocindy@gmail.com
Vice PresidentClare Baconclarebacon@gmail.com
SecretaryDylan Parkscdylanparks@yahoo.com
TreasurerWajeeha Ahmedwajeehashariff929@hotmail.com
Board MemberGina Sohnginahsohn@mac.com
Board MemberToniAnn BonadeToniAnn.bonade@icloud.com
Board MemberBrian Harlinharlinb@gmail.com
Board MemberDirk Kaufmandirk.kaufman@mac.com
Board MemberAndrew Maasandrewmaasnyc@gmail.com
Board MemberCamilo Correia
cortech2010@gmail.com